Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner

Klaus Juhl

Adm. direktør

Tlf: 88 33 57 16
Mail: klaus.juhl@tecsys.com

Martin Wulff

Salgschef

Tlf: 88 33 57 31
Mail: martin.wulff@tecsys.com

Henrik Eriksen

IT chef

Tlf: 88 33 57 11
Mail: henrik.eriksen@tecsys.com

Niels Ole Dyremose

Solution - udviklingsafdelingen

Tlf: 88 33 57 61
Mail: niels.dyremose@tecsys.com

Lars Brieghel

Servicechef

Tlf: 88 33 57 41
Mail: lars.brieghel@tecsys.com

Lasse Lindholm

Hosting og IT-service

Tlf: 88 33 57 21
Mail: lasse.lindholm@tecsys.com

Karina Funder

Bogholderi / Administration

Tlf: 88 33 57 02
Mail: DK-bogholderi@tecsys.com

Natalia Tjelum Henriks

Marketingchef

Tlf: 88 33 57 04
Mail: natalia.henriks@tecsys.com

Peter Siggaard-Andersen

Salg af logistikløsninger

Tlf: 88 33 57 35
Mail: peter.siggaard@tecsys.com