Contacts

Contacts

Klaus Juhl

Managing Director

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 16
Mail: klaus.juhl@tecsys.com

Martin Wulff

Sales Manager

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 31
Mail: martin.wulff@tecsys.com

Henrik Eriksen

CIO

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 11
Mail: henrik.eriksen@tecsys.com

Niels Ole Dyremose

Solution – development

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 61
Mail: niels.dyremose@tecsys.com

Lars Brieghel

Service Manager

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 41
Mail: lars.brieghel@tecsys.com

Lasse Lindholm

Hosting and IT Services

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 21
Mail: lasse.lindholm@tecsys.com

Bogholderi

Bogholderi

Administration

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 01
Mail: DK-bogholderi@tecsys.com

Natalia Tjelum Henriks

Marketing

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 04
Mail: natalia.henriks@tecsys.com

Peter Siggaard-Andersen

Head of Supply Chain Excellence

Tlf: +45 88 33 57 35
Mail: peter.siggaard@tecsys.com